Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Oil City, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Thanks for looking at my profile. I like to think of myself as a intelligent, hard working guy. My friends would describe me as a good person. I am sometimes loyal to a fault. I think people who casually know me would think of me as being an intense person. I often focus on a task and ignore the rest of the world. I have a dark, strange, and silly sense of humor. I am a huge Simpsons fan. I also enjoy shows like Family Guy and House. I am not the most outgoing person in the world. I definitely reflect the quote from 'Clerks' of "I hate people, but I love gatherings." I am most talkative in a small group of close friends. Outside of work, I enjoy the great outdoors. In the summer, I like to camp, boat, fish, and hike. In the fall, I spend most of my free time hunting. I also like to play golf, but I am not that good. I also enjoy cooking on my grill. Politically, I believe in small government. I believe that people are more free the smaller the government is. I basically feel that what people do in their private lives is no ones business. I would describe myself as a conservative, but tests I have taken on the internet say that I am a libertarian. Music another of the great passions in life. I own over 600 CDs. I like most kinds of music: rock, punk, and some country. My music tastes are best described as eclectic. I really don't know how to describe my ideal match, but these would be some of her qualities: She would be someone who gets me. She would understand and laugh at some of my stupid jokes. She would share some of my strange views on the world, or at least appreciate and try to understand them. She would be someone who I would think of as intelligent, and able to talk about a wide range of topics.. She would also be someone I find attractive, and she would find me attractive. Mostly, she would be someone who I find to be interesting. It has been a real long time since I found someone interesting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any used CD store. I like a good dive bar. I also like to read on the beach.

Favorite things

Music: Drive By Truckers, Dropkick Murphy's, Old 97's, Wilco, Queen, Rush, New Order, and some country TV: The Simpsons, Big Bang Theory, House, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park

For fun

One of my big passions is music. I can spend entire day in a uaed CD store. I own over 500 CDs. I enjoy reading. I mostly read urban fantasy. I like watching movies. In the fall, I enjoy hunting. I also like to camp in the summer.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of five or six books. If I find something I really like, I could read in a few days. Right now, I am dabbling. The last thing I read was the last Harry Dresden book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an electronics manufacturer as a manufacturing engineer. I had studied electrical engineering in college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference