Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-31

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We must be willing to let go of the life we’ve planned, so as to have the life that is waiting for us." -Joseph Campbell

In her own words

I'm a hopeless romantic, a bookworm, and a bit of a geek. I love playing video games, board games, spending time outdoors, and going on spontaneous adventures. I can be very serious when needed, calm under pressure, but also a complete goofball at other times. I love to be silly and laugh, but I also love to cry at old, sappy movies. I'm very close to my family, and they mean the world to me. They've raised me to be a hard worker and dedicated, and I still look to them for advice. I'm a little shy at heart, but that tends to go away pretty fast. One of my favorite things in life is to make people laugh, even if it's at my expense. I'll admit that I'm a bit stubborn, (I am my father's daughter after all), but I've lived long enough to know that life is unpredictable and often much too short, and so it's better to forgive quickly. I'm a bit of a quirky girl, but I'm genuine and I can't stand it when people play games. Relationships of all kinds are so much easier and better when people are honest. I'm intelligent, though sometimes naive, and I've always been very curious about everything. I love a man who can sing and dance and isn't afraid to go out of his comfort zone. Someone who is willing to try new things and go new places with me. I want someone to grow old with, someone who is my partner in every way. I really believe that a perfect relationship is one where each person has their own strengths and weaknesses, but when put together they complete each other and make each other better. I'll say right now that I'm really not a fan of tattoos. At all. I understand why people get them, and I think some can be very artistic and beautiful, but they are simply not for me. And, honestly, they're kinda a turn-off. Sorry. A strong relationship with Christ is a must, I want my kids to be brought up with all the love, happiness, and morals that I grew up with myself. I'm looking for someone to share a lifetime full of laughter, adventures, and love.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a little cat who's all my own... and a little too smart for her own good. My family has a Chocolate Lab who's a dork, haha but a real sweetheart. We also have chickens and goats, who are hilarious.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can't say that I really have any favorite "hot spots." There's a few restaurants that I love to go to, Dan's Dogs and Sakura Sushi are the top 2, and Bricco in downtown Kent is so good! I love going salsa dancing at Salsa Ceviche in Pepper Pike.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love anything that takes me to another world for a little while: movies, plays, games, but books mostly. I also LOVE to sing!

For fun

For fun I like to go out with friends. I'm not a big drinker, but I love to karaoke and dance, especially salsa dancing! I love to go new places and explore, like hiking through parks. At home I love snuggling up for a movie or a good book.

Last read

Well, I'm currently in the middle of a few books, as always. ;P Right now, I'm working on a Star Wars novel called Fatal Alliance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently working two jobs while going to school at Kent State.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral