Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 2 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I can have fun in a cardboard box. Add a partner in crime and the good times are endless.

In her own words

I believe life is about the friends we make and the experiences we have. With that being said I try to enjoy every minute. I am a total extrovert and while I can appreciate a day of doing nothing I prefer not missing out on all the good times available. I love taking advantage of all the city has to offer like bike rides/runs on the river, live music, bar hopping (from dive bars or scene-y lounges), day trips to the beach, trying new restaurants, or just walking around. I have a great group of friends in the city and enjoy hanging out with them whenever possible and I love planning adventures for us. I'm a hard worker but I believe balance between work and social life is important to maintain a sense of self. Basically, I am a positive person trying to accomplish all I can in life and I'm looking for my P.I.C. (Partner in Crime). I'm looking for someone that's lives in Manhattan or Brooklyn exclusively. I need a man that can take control, communicate clearly, make a plan and work through an issue by talking it out. Someone that works out and eats healthy but can take an opportunity to splurge and enjoy all the awesome food and drinks available. He has it together – has a good job, pays their bills and is always striving to learn something new. I am a creative spirit and a man with a artistic job or a creative outlet is ideal. Finance guys that spend their weekends bro'in out in bars need not apply. Most of all if you are on here because you aren't over your ex and need to meet someone to move on I'm not your girl. I'm waiting for the guy that knows what he wants and is ready to meet their match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It varies a lot but I could go for happy hour at Yuca Bar in the East Village, Old Fashions at The Wren, Bottle of wine outside at Gemma, PBRs at Union Pool, & live music at Rockwood, BK Bowl, and Pianos.

Favorite things

I'm currently obsessed with NIN, Lorde, Haim can't get over the Alt-J album. I also like: mussels, IPA, ice cream, pizza, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Modern Family, Mad Men Parks and Rec

For fun

I love sports and I’ve been know to spend many a Saturday watching College Football and I try not to miss a Miami Heat playoff game. Going to shows has been a passion of mine since my first concert to see the Smashing Pumpkins Garbage at 14.

Last read

There are probably 5 books I'm half way through but most recently this tiny book I read called 'Steal Like An Artist' has made the largest impact on my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised by a Jew and a Christian and so I came up with my own beliefs. I love the traditions of religion and celebrating holidays with my family is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral