Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody deserves somebody who makes them look forward to tomorrow....

In her own words

I love life. I am a very positive and outgoing person- I believe that what goes around does in fact come around. I'd say that people like to be around me because life is always fun and interesting, and always an "experience". I do not have a small specific circle of friends, because not only do I enjoy the company of just about everyone, and love meeting new people, I am not at all shy, and have no problem sparking up a conversation with a stranger. I am grateful to be able to say that I am successful and stable in my career, because I absolutely love my job. I make a living doing something I truly enjoy, which also allows me to be free and creative....I get to motivate and make people happy, and do something different every day. Who couldn't ask for more? I'm always trying new things, and usually always find satisfaction in going "out on a limb". I like to approach life and greet people with an honest smile and a happy attitude. It's hard to be sad and/or negative around a happy person... I feel that I am also a very calm and well balanced person that has the ability to be a very good listener as well as friend. I am a very compassionate person and hate to see people down. Sharing my time with someone who makes me happy, challenges me, and encourages me to be a better person sounds like Heaven! I am very independent, but want to have someone to enjoy the good times with....and of course, the occasional hard times. I'm looking for someone who is an upbeat, confident person who can make me laugh- someone who is searching for that person who compliments their world- not complicates it :) Honesty and integrity are two very important values I hope to find in my partner, as it gives me the confidence that we can always work through anything that comes in our way. These traits can be tough to come by, but I know that everything happens for a reason, and if at the very least, I make another friend- then so be it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have only one cat. He's 11 years old, and my buddy. I'd love a dog that can play catch and hang out with me, but I'll have to wait until I have a but more space and time to give him...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I often travel to, and enjoy being in NYC, Chicago, and Miami. I grew up in San Diego, and try to get there as often as possible.

Favorite things

I love to go to concerts- big or small. Good ol hip hop, country, and rock. I love cooking with and/or for someone with a glass of wine, the doors open, and some tunes on, as much as I love going out to eat and finding delicious unique restaurants...

For fun

I enjoy good food, good drinks, and good company.I love sporting events, concerts, movies, and checking out local events in my area...I like to be at home relaxing & cooking as well as being out and about meeting new people and enjoying the sunshine.

Last read

I LOVE to read and always have. After reading good ol' 50 Shades (all of them), I am currently enjoying reading Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a hairstylist- and enjoy it like crazy. I also developed a line of hair extensions for a company based out of Miami. This keeps me on my toes and never bored. When I'm home and working at my salon, it feels like a vacation. So fun :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference