Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot. :)

In her own words

I'm originally from North Carolina, moved to NYC 7 years ago. I'm pretty laid back and prefer a low key, low drama environment. In my free time I enjoy running in Astoria Park, having drinks with friends, shooting at the range, playing darts/pool, going to a concert or show, or just relaxing at home catching up on awesome tv (Dexter, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Friends, and the list goes on). I also like to try new things and have an adventurous side (eg. try new foods, explore the outdoors, new places/amusement parks, etc). I'm an independent person and hope to find an equal partner. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who can also be sensible, genuine, and honest. Sarcasm is a must! You've got to be able to handle a friendly jab along the way because its all out of fun :) Basically, what I'm looking for is someone to share my curious, adventurous side with an open mind for the potential for anything else to develop...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still semi-new to the city from NC so I love to just walk around and see the sights. Lower Manhattan has a lot of fun quirky shops, bars, venues, etc. People watching is fun too :)


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Broadway musicals - some of my favorites are Les Miserables (of course), Rent, Miss Saigon, Spring Awakening, anything by Jason Robert Brown! TV - Dexter, Friends, Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad.

For fun

Broadway musicals, concerts, shooting range. Sometimes, I just like to relax, watch tv, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

A Million Little Pieces, Ender's Game, Fifty Shades, and Reason to Breathe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Federal Bureau of Prisons as a Psychology Technician.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish, and a little German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Criminology