Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Hey there! I used to live in San Diego, CA...

In his own words

Hey there! I used to live in San Diego, CA while I was in the Navy but moved to downtown Seattle which has been awesome! I just moved to capital hill which is even more awesome! I also worked for NCIS a bit doing counter intel and cryptography... and certified in randomness as an EMT, chemical biological defense trainer, firefighting (one of the the reasons why I have scars on my face from being in 8 hour long fuel fires and going to firefighting schools in San Diego and Singapore) Once I got out of the military completed a bachelors in criminal justice and a masters in information systems. I am a passionate person and would like to meet someone who is laid back, quirky, open-minded, chill, likes to go out and check out the area, having some random adventures traveling overseas is my number one passion which I have been to around 13 or so different countries. I am pretty laid back, eccentric, always make my friends laugh, video games, I am a bit of a nerd and a geek, I like industrial/EBM type music, financially stable and live alone in my own awesome place but new to the hill. I have only lived in the neighborhood a little over a month, that would be awesome if someone would show me around or go random exploring around the area. I work as an infrastructure engineer for a software development company managing a global IT infrastructure from here, South Africa, UK, and Singapore. Work keeps me fairly busy but totally find time to go out and have fun every weekend. What I am looking for is someone who has substance, up for traveling overseas, going out and having some drinks, and whatever else not into a one night thing... I am not really good at describing myself typing in a jenky text box but let's go out and have some fun!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Dogs are awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to England, Ireland, Germany, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Australia, Bahrain, Dubai, Malaysia, Canada, Mexico, and so forth I love traveling overseas it is my favorite thing to do in the whole world.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

traveling overseas, music,movies random adventures, checking out new things, and concerts...

For fun

Going to concerts, out to eat, hanging with friends grabbing a drink in the area, traveling overseas, camping, checking out new things, watching movies, spending time with my sister, and...

Last read

Microsoft course books for another IT certificaiton...Comics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an awesome software development company where I get to do some overseas travel managing a global IT infrastructure.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm British,Irish, German, and Hispanic
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Criminal Justice Administration and a Masters in Information systems also certified firefighter, EMT, IT, and some other randomness like I learned Thia massage in Phuket Thialand