Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you in advance for reading this. Here is...

In his own words

Thank you in advance for reading this. Here is my pitch: • I’m a loyal and responsible hard-working well-mannered gentleman, and I can guarantee your parents will like me. (Listen to them, for once. They have wisdom and experience.) • I work to live, not live to work. Yes, I know men are supposed to be “ambitious,” but making money is easy; finding love is hard. That’s my ambition. • I’ve never been on a bad date. Apparently, crazy people aren’t drawn to me. (Well, except my friends. Some of them.) • I’m an all-around creative type: I search L.A. for varied art events, practice scales while watching movies, and have painted every room in my house a different color depending on it’s purpose. (This doesn’t mean I’m a homebody; I love the outdoors and crave sunlight like it was… well sunlight.) • I’m a laid-back calm outgoing introvert, and I do more listening than talking. See this white space under this sentence? Yes. That's me listening to you: ... ... ... ... ... • Let's have a simple café meeting to see if there's chemistry. No pressure; no worries. The real first date is the second one. References available upon request.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I don't own a dog, and no cat owns me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like Downtown L.A., and Pasadena. Overseas, I like places with breathtaking nature, awe-inspiring art, and majestic history. Also beer.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

The following things are magic: Bookstores, New York, Indian Food, Castles, Nature, Train Rides, Old Trees, and Old Cathedrals.

For fun

Galleries and museums, nature and architecture, movies, live music, and choosing something on the menu I've never eaten before.

Last read

I always have 2 books going at once: One for listening to, and one for reading. Currently, I'm listening to The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt by Edmund Morris and reading Cat's Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do motion graphic design and animation, special effects, and storyboards. For fun, for profit, and for free bagels on Mondays.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in the U.S. to Mexican parents. People are usually surprised when I speak Spanish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I do accept that there is more to the universe than current science can explain. Like beer. (Joking. I'm not that big a drinker.)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to art school and, get this, it paid off.