Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't find my profile (or profile pictures) even the least bit amusing we probably aren't a good match

In his own words

I'm a 30 year-old single dad, and I love every minute of it. I should probably get this out of the way... My one vice is my unconditional love for the San Diego Chargers (23-year season ticket holder). I've spent 30 years in San Diego, and to be honest I don't see that ever changing. I have an amazing group of friends, most of whom I've known for 15 years or more, and every one of them knows to destroy any/all of my computers in the event of my untimely death. My parents, who are also in San Diego, just celebrated their 35th wedding anniversary (yep, 35 years... in a row). My dad still calls my mom everyday on his way home from work to see what, if anything, my mom needs him to pick up before he arrives. It's pretty awesome. About my ideal girl... She would have a great sense of humor (movie quoting encouraged), be intelligent, enjoys arguing her point (but can agree to disagree), is logical/rational, and loves kids. Seems easy enough... no? Here are some lesser known facts: - I can eat just one Lays potato chip - As a child I wanted to grow up to be Inspector #6... you know like when you reach into your pocket and there's a little sticker that reads "Inspected by #6." That guy. - I have a heightened sense of self-awareness - I won a taco eating contest in 6th grade (8 Taco Bell soft tacos in 2 minutes, no big deal). - I know the birth-dates of all of my 8th grade classmates - Chris Daughtry looks like me. - I still have my movie ticket stub from Tommy Boy from 1994. - I'd rather be kicked in the groin than eat a spoonful of mayonnaise (the worst thing on earth) - I like doing laundry - I hate hand-washing dishes - I almost got in a drunken dance off with Jack Black. - same night I embarrassed myself in front of Tim Robbins (nice name drops right?) - I've spent most of my life within 2 miles of the ocean, but have never been on a surfboard. - I'm Portuguese/Italian and get unfathomably sea-sick in/on any sea craft (absolutely, disgracefully pathetic... I'm aware). Oh... and if you're looking for a guy who wears Ed Hardy crap or Affliction T-Shirts I'm not him. Just click the D-Bag filter on your search. I'm sure they'll populate...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My daughter wants a turtle, but after two failed beta fish I'm not sure she would recover from a dead turtle... I did just get a hamster in a White Elephant gift exchange... see my photos to experience that gem.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally The Shout House and Imperial House are awesome. I haven't been able to travel much... I do like a cabin in Idylwild in the winter. Palm Desert in the summer or spring. I'd love to go to Italy, Portugal, France, England, Australia, and Ireland

Favorite things

TV: SOA, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Friends, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Modern Family, Workaholics, The League, New Girl. Music: 80s, Country, Rock, R&B . Movies: too many to list. Food: Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Steak, Chinese

For fun

When I'm not doing a number of fun things with my kids I like going to the movies on cold/cloudy days, the park or beach on nice ones, watching Boxing or MMA, sitting in my seat at a Chargers game anxiously awaiting kickoff, Music, and Cooking

Last read

"Sh!t My Dad Says" by Point Loma's own, Justin Halpern. It's an awesome book... the show wasn't great but I definitely recommend the book. I just finished "In 50 Years We'll All Be Chicks" by Adam Corrolla. That guy gets me... and he's a lunatic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at UCSD managing contracts and grants for Neurologists. In the fall I also coach youth football. I really enjoy what I do, and feel pretty fortunate to work with such great people everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Portuguese-50% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Did 13 years in private-catholic school.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral