Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-39 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I enjoy trying new things and always strive to be open-minded about most subjects. I enjoy the summers up north in Flagstaff for vacation-fishing, hiking, camping with friends and family. You might see me out at Saguaro Lake cruising around on my boat early Sat or Sun mornings too! It's the only way you can beat the heat and still have some fun in AZ. I also enjoy being around good friends BBQ and being social. One of the reasons I am on match is to get away from the social bar scene. My idea of a perfect place is somewhere relaxing we can enjoy a mature conversation about life without all the noise and drunk people. (Honestly) Creating a profile for you to read and learn more about me before we meet sounds like a great start to dating. Timing is everything! However if we do decide to chat or we arrange a date I can promise you that- I love the simple things in life, will challenge you at most activities, have a great sense of humor, and love being happy! What I am looking for in a lady? Someone who does not smoke-the smell gives me a headache and I don't like stopping on the way out to pick up a pack! A person who is active and enjoys watching or playing sports. Has a good sense of humor when out and around the group of friends. I want to meet the lady who is ready to hold my hand, looks in my eyes, as we dance and enjoy life together

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Why does every woman have to have a pet?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't give away all my hot spots! Vapor Vortex Down Town. Copper Blues on the weekends, Scottsdale old town dancing. Favorite chill spot Kelly's Bar and Hi-Fii. That's all I feel comfortable saying right now. Wink-


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Hanging out with family and chatting about the good old days or past vacation trips. I also enjoy hanging out with my real friends. I have an awesome group who are very supportive and know how to have a good time together. More pics to come-

For fun

For free time I enjoy getting dressed up on the weekends and going out with friends and family keeps me energized and young at heart. When I have the free time I enjoy the outdoors fishing hunting and camping. Mostly out on the lake.

Last read

Enjoy reading books about the outdoors, health, and vacations. Honestly not a book worm. MensHealth all day every day!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Wow! Its tricky everyone says I look Caucasian but my culture is leaning on the Hispanic side of life.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree