Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty. Madness is genius. And it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring. - M.M.

In her own words

A little about me.... I just loved here a couple of months ago from Florida. I graduated from USF and decided to try a new city! So here I am in Maryland studying to be a sign language interpreter at TU. I absolutely love it so far. My personality is really goofy. I am always laughing and I like surrounding myself with others who have a sense of humor. I love to be spontaneous & explore new places and would enjoy being with someone who is adventurous in all aspects of life. Last year I went snowboarding for the first time and fell in love with it so I am excited for this season! I also like hiking, biking, jogging, anything outdoors really. I enjoy working out and would really love to be with someone who likes to get fit in more ways than just traditional gym workouts. I think its wonderful when a couple can motivate eachother & set goals together. Also, I have a 3 yr. old Labrador Retriever named Gio. He has brought so much joy to my life so it is important to me to find someone who shares a love for dogs. I have a passion for beer and wine. I would love to try a homebrew one day! That is definitely on my bucket list. I love going to beer & wine tastings and taking tours. Local is definitely the way to go. I also love dancing and live music! Im really just looking for the right person that can make me laugh and smile, and who is ambitious and starves for adventures in life. Im convinced he is out there somewhere.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Gio and he is a 3 yr.old Black Labrador Retriever, He's my baby boy, Couldn't live without him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Baltimore so I don't really have any hot spots yet but I'm open to suggestions. Maybe you could show me your favorites.

Favorite things

Peanut Butter, My dog, the colors purple and orange (but not together), wine, american sign language, and Joseph Gordon-Levitt. In fact if JGL was signing while drinking wine, eating peanut butter and wearing purple & orange... that might be heaven.

For fun

I love to go jogging with my dog and find new places to run. I really love to go dancing and listen to live music. I also love craft beer and local wine so one of my favorite things to do is check out local breweries and vineyards in the area!

Last read

Cesar's Way: Guide to a Happier Dog



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral