Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with passion and follow my dreams

In her own words

I like to think of myself as visionary. I am full of life, happiness, passion.. I am outgoing, adventurous, fun. On the other hand, I am very determined, business-oriented, and alsways think of new ways to make an impact on the people. In my free time(which I have very little- and that's why I guess I am making this profile), I enjoy traveling, reading, dinning out, going to museum, theater...or maybe doin something completly unplanned(driving few hours away for chai latte?)... What I’m doing with my life now? I'm following my passion! finally, after finishing master's in something completely opposite. I spend a lot of time thinking about how to progress in my life. I like to think about inner growth, what drives me and what impact I can make. About my match: I am looking for someone who stands firm in his own feet- he is determined, assertive, career-oriented. On the other had, he is also full of life, passion, open-minded, creative, funny and easy going... Someone who likes to step out of his comfort zone. Has BIG vision and IS following it. Someone is an entrepreneur and Goes beyond whats seems possible. Due to overwhelming number of emails- please note: 1)I do not look through "winks" 2)If you still trying to figure out your life and GET to your long term goals- we are not a match. 3) If you are climbing "corporate" ladder- we are not a match 4)If you are planning to send me an email saying "asking me about my experience at this site OR telling how cool i'm" - we are not a match.... I strive for very big dreams and looking for someone who I can progress in life with and look up to. Sorry- i am just being honest and value my time and yours.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love traveling, being by the beach and water!

For fun

I am very open minded and unnpredictable! Love to learn something new every time I get an opportunity

Last read

Paulo Coelho "The winner stands alone"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral