Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! If you're reading this you've taken the...

In his own words

Hello! If you're reading this you've taken the first steps to finding love in this cruel world, congratulations on having the courage to put yourself out there for the masses to view and judge! Everyday we are judged on our words, our actions and initially our appearance, indeed it truly is a harsh world we live in... I shall try to let my actions speak for themselves and I cannot say I'm the best looking guy in the world but I'm certainly not a troll lol. I'm looking for someone to share an adventure ;) ideally a woman i can consider my best friend,someone to miss when they are away.. a lady who likes the same music but can open my ears to new sounds.. has read the same books but can share some new reads.. an intellectual that can hold a decent conversation but have fun/silly moments as well. Its not always the destinations but the journeys getting there shared with the right company.. so a couple things I've noticed on profiles.. 1. I love dogs and animals but I'm looking to date a woman so including the obligatory pic of your adorable pup isn't exactly necessary I'm interested in meeting you not dating your pet :) .. 2. I admire art and photography but posting your amazing shots of the ocean or the sunset isn't required unless you're showing us where we will be going on a date ,your skill in photographing nature or lack thereof isn't going to sway me one way or the other in terms of going on a date .. 3. I know this is the age of "selfies" but if all your pics are taken by yourself in front of a mirror or in the car its a bit overkill.. just saying, not to be mean just helpful advice take it however you want

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds

I have a cat I rescued from starvationabandonment, nursed him back to health now he lives at my house in Tampa, my older sister is a riding instructor and our family has several horses. I am also the proud pet of a lil' minpin(she's the owner lol)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places would be Clearwater beach Florida, Honeymoon island state park near Tampa, in Maine I love all the little bistros, shows at the State theater, occasional martinis someplace classy is nice and any outdoor activity


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music, excercise, good healthy food and sports

For fun

I enjoy live sports and anything outdoors-hiking, picnics,beach days and spontaneous trips

Last read

The Holy Bible KJV



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, German and Welsh
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a spiritual person who is open minded about all the unknown multifaceted aspects of a spiritual existence, putting constraints on that would hinder any kind of understanding and tolerance of others beliefs, for me the bible is our owners manual
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to UT Austin, Texas, I am constantly seeking to further my education and learn new tradeskills I can apply to my job or even life, I am a bit of a handyman and can fix most minor to intermediate home and auto repairs with proper tools;)