Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles of Cary, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not the amount of breaths you take, its the moments that take your breath away

In his own words

So, I've decided to update my profile a bit. Not that I've changed in the last couple weeks, but I hope this better paints a picture of who I am. I've been told I am quite an original. Everything from the way I dress to how I approach things is completely my own and I love it. Although different, I am a very simple man. I am a loving father and my 4 year old daughter is my world. I am extremely hard working but luckily I am able to make my own schedule most of the week which is always exciting. I do my best to live a healthy and active lifestyle and would love to find someone who does also. Other than my family and friends, I love being outside more than anything. Give me a beach and sun and some good friends or my family and I'm a happy man. I have a solid group of friends and we have a great time when we make it out, but I enjoy staying in and watching movies and tv just as much. What I'm looking for is a bit harder. But in all reality, I'm just looking for someone who makes me happy. I'm not looking for any certain type or look. It would be nice if they enjoyed being active and living healthy and liked watching sports every once in a while. The one thing that is a must is that they must love, not like, kids. That is an absolute deal breaker. *** Very important update *** * Wait for it ...... - I think muenster cheese is the best cheese in the world and any others thoughts are basically fighting words - Not liking Shark Week, could be a deal breaker

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oxford, Durham Bulls, Backyard Bistro for Monday bingo, Beasleys, Greensboro Grasshoppers, IMAX


Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

How I met your mother, Big Bang, The Voice, literally all sports, Pysch, Food Truck Rodeo (so obviously all sorts of food), any Ben Mezrich book, obstacle races, friends, family and of course my kisses from my daughter

For fun

Almost anything outside and if water is involved Im sold. Watching or participating in sports. Spending time with friends and family. I like doing my best to stay fit but love watching movies and eating, quite the dilemma.

Last read

The Rise of Nine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral