Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Coral Springs, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead!!

In his own words

I have an ice coffee addiction, I play the piano, I enjoy making people laugh, I'm left-handed. I've been told I have a similar personality to Kevin James. Did I grab your attention?? Good!!!! I am an Italian American who is originally from New York, but I moved to Florida in 2000. You can take the boy out of New York, but you can't take the New York out of the boy! I was raised in a traditional Italian-American family. I like to cook, but I love to cook for a lady. I love cooking Italian recipes and chicken. Although I have an eclectic music taste, I prefer classic rock. I also enjoy going to the movies, attending football games, and the relaxing at the beach. I currently work for the School Board of Broward County as a Computer and Network Engineer. I decided to join Match find someone who strikes a unique balance with me. I am on here looking for something long-term and I'm hopeful that my girl is out there. I'm not on here looking for a fling, a hook up, or anything of that nature, so if you're only interested in playing games, you need not apply. I do enjoy romance and am trying to find someone to share romance with. I also believe chivalry isn't dead. In other words I'm seriously looking for a relationship. If you feel we have something in common please feel free to reach out! If not, good luck and take care! But that's enough about me, I want to know about you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go to are New York, Naples, Orlando, Key West, and Marco Island.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are Football, i'm a Jets fan (I know, it's taboo in Florida!) and a Giants fan. I like baseball, i'm a Yankees Fan, and a basketball fan I like the Kincks, I enjoy going out to World of Beer to try different beers.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy playing Frisbee, Football, Baseball, and Running. I also enjoy going to sporting events, live concerts, and trying new places. Sometimes I enjoy going to Fort Lauderdale; going to the beaches, downtown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference