Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ardmore, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is Mr. Right out there?

In her own words

My perfect match is a Christian who is family-oriented, happily employed, all or most of his original teeth, and likes to watch and/or play sports. I also hope to find someone who has a great sense of humor and likes to laugh, because I do! :-) I love to travel and I have many places on my bucket list. Family is very much a huge part of my life. I am a huge sports fan and enjoy sitting in the blistering heat to take in a Rangers game, or bundled up to root for my Sooners! My career is very important to me and something I take very seriously. I have many passions in life and I pray that someday I will have someone to share them with. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to Bricktown, the movies, to the lake, basketball games, football games, Rangers and Redhawks games...pretty much any sport and I'll be there! I love to travel, New York being one of my favorite destinations.


Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant, OK

Favorite things

My favorite food is Mexican! I could eat it everyday! When it's raining outside, I like to snuggle up with a book and read, or play games with friends, or watch a good movie. The OU Sooners are my favorite football team.

For fun

I love to be around people. Movies are fun, either at home in my pajamas, or with friends on a Friday night. My family is a huge part of my life, and I love being around them too. I LOVE college football and baseball at any level. Oh, and ThunderUp!

Last read

I am currently reading the Bible. :-) A couple of my favorite books are The Shack and Nicholas Sparks books. I am also reading Blood on the River: Jamestown 1607 to my fifth graders!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach fifth grade and I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My God is an awesome God!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference