Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Wilmore, KY, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Dancing In The Rain with You!

In her own words

First and foremost,honesty is very important to me. I am honest to a fault, and do not know how to be any other way. I expect the same honesty from my gentleman. I have a high level of energy and friends describe me as being humorous, especially in small groups I am comfortable with. They call me "Ms. Congeniality." For the gentlemen out there reading profiles, I feel it is very important to please read each profile carefully and give serious consideration to each, because if most woman are like myself...they are being honest, and speaking with and from their heart. I love spending time with my family. My family has always been very important to me,but while important; not everything. There needs to be time left over for us. Also important are close friends; and you. If you are the significant gentleman in my life, are very important to me! Having true friends are one of the most valuable treasure's one can have in life. I cherish and treasure the one's I can truly call friends. I love doing things for others just because, especially if it in some way makes them feel better. It just feels better to give. I am a caregiver by nature, and am a caregiver of a disabled brother. I was raised in Kentucky by parents who gifted me with a strong value system. In that fashion, I am old school when it comes to dating, so guys please don't test me on that one:) I would prefer for our first date to be in a public setting; someplace quiet where we can have conversation and get to know each other. I am respectful of your wishes and needs,and I desire the same. In a man, I love and appreciate intelligence, kindness and consideration, but above all...honesty. It is not my desire to convey negatives on my profile statement, but I don't do well with arrogance...sorry. I value a man that can make himself vulnerable to me. This is very desirable, as this allows for the open exchange of honest feelings, and allows for the relationship to grow in love if it is meant to be. I am looking for a gentleman who puts Christ at the center of his life, and desires to share his love of the Lord. I seek to share my spirituality in my relationship. How wonderful this is to share. It is meant to be shared! I will be kind and considerate of you, and I know you will be the same to me. I also appreciate a man with a clear vision for his goals in life, who can think outside the box. Finally, I love chivalry in a man, not to mention, it makes me feel special as a woman. I have no desire to be a 'space filler' in your life as I have done my fair share of 'space filling.' Serial daters need not apply, please pass by my profile without comment; thank you. I am looking for a loving, committed long term relationship. My goal in is to love, be loved, and share this love in a mutual fashion with each other. Will that special gentleman be you? If so, I have been waiting for you for a long time; I pray you are the special one. PS: For all you gorgeous men out there, remember; your outer shell is only as handsome as what's on the inside PSS: Not interested in serial daters,players, and especially NARCISSISTS! ..sorry:( If you are a casual dater, please pass me by. I am on a quest for love. I have four additional days left to my membership on MATCH, and will be discontinuing at that time. I wish each of you the best in your endeavors.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love my cat, and only have the one. I rescued him from the Jessamine Co. Humane Society 14 years ago. The Humane Society of the United States is near the top for causes I support. Top cause is STOP DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMAN.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is the Cayman Islands. I can honestly say, I went to Hell while there. St. Thomas's Megan's Bay is also one of the most beautiful spots I have ever traveled. Next desired destination of great interest...Ireland.


Midway College, Midway, KY

Favorite things

Favorite TV show is House. I love Celtic music for my quite time. The lake is my home away from home, and enjoy my time on "Quiet Quest." I enjoy fine dining of all types and experiencing new and different flavours.

For fun

I appreciate the beauty of nature and all it's wonders. I love art and collect local Kentucky art, specifically Paul Sawyler, and Howard Fain prints. I enjoy reading, watching movies, and fishing on the lake. I also enjoy leisure writing.

Last read

James Patterson's SAIL, and Lisa Jackson's CHOSEN TO DIE, LEFT TO DIE, and MALICE. My favrite magazine is FOOD & WINE. I have read THE SACRED ROMANCE Drawing Closer to the Heart of God. The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My life-long chosen career has been as a Registered Nurse, in all areas of specialty. My next desired position will be administering to women in need in an abuse shelter. Additionally I would like to pursue my dream of writing.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am very proud of my Irish and native American heritage. One of my favorite quotes (author unknown), "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...It's about learning to dance in the rain."
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Growing in my relationship with Christ. I try to spend quality time with the Lord on a daily basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated Phi Beta Kappa