Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Here's a nice guy who doesn't finish last

In his own words

Originally from Guyana, I came to the US when I was six and became a citizen in 2006. I grew up something of a nerd, and while high school was hard for me as a result I've come to embrace it - and I'm comfortable with who I am and what I've accomplished. When I'm not working, I like to play board and card games. Magic, Game of Thrones, Arkham Horror, Settlers of Cataan, Jenga - basically anything I can get a group of people to agree to! I also enjoy working out as well as going to the theater and seeing plays. I also work part-time for a local theater company. I enjoy eating out, and I like a wide variety of food, from Thai to the Caribbean cuisine I grew up with. I think traveling is a lot of fun and I like taking road trips too. So far I've been to Toronto, Montreal, Denver, and New Orleans, and I would love to check out Vegas and the west coast. Overall I consider myself dependable, honest, and loyal, and these are characteristics I look for in a partner as well. A real, genuine kindness is also very important. I am looking for a real connection to someone. Attraction is nice but not the most important thing. I'm looking for a friend. Someone I can talk to, hang out with, share with. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and is willing to try new things. Could that be you? Send me a message and let's find out!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

If I had to pick a list of things I can't do without, it would be my family, my car, my computer, my wardrobe, and my cat.

For fun

Board games, card games, video games, working out, plays, dining out, building my own computers, watching the Redskins, road trips



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Education / Teacher / Professor
I make websites for certain feds.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
My religious beliefs are somewhat important to me. I grew up as a pastor's son but my belief has evolved over time. Right now I would call myself agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I studied Electrical Engineering, Legal Studies, and Real Estate but never finished my bachelor's.