Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe, maybe not

In his own words

I'm a 28 year old stable guy with a good career who is looking for a girl that shares the same interests as me. I am very laid back, easy going and love doing anything outdoors. I own a house in Springfield, and have a chocolate lab / husky mix named Kodiak. I like to go out on the weekends and like to do anything on the water in the summer. I am usually up for anything and trying new things. I'm really passionate about my work and progressing in life. I am pretty up front about how I feel about things and am not into playing games. I am definitely sarcastic at times and love to laugh. One of my favorite things to do is hang out on my back deck with friends/family. Family and friends are one of the most important things to me. So I am looking for a girl that thinks the same. I also love country music and going to country concerts whenever I can. I also like to cook and will eat anything! In my spare time, I like to work on my house/yard and have a small side business welding. I can pretty much fabricate anything out of metal. I can be happy hanging out on the couch next to the fire watching a movie or getting some drinks at the bar. Anything works for me. I am into last minute plans, respect and craziness at times. I'm tired of the same old bar scene to meet girls, and figured Match was worth a shot to find something more meaningful. I am looking for a girl that has a good head on her shoulders and also loves to laugh and doesn't take things too seriously. I like a girl that is hard working, likes to work out at the gym or wherever like me, and you have to like dogs. If you think you're that girl, lets chat. Ryan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab/husky mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars The Potomac river Gym Really up for anything new


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

I mainly listen to Country music and Rock, but I am up for anything.

For fun

Go on my boat, anything outdoors, gym, play with my dog, family

Last read

Project Drawings and Mens Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
On site construction field management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Radford University for Business and trade school for Welding. I can make anything out of metal.