Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take for granted

In his own words

My name is Adam. I'm 32 years old, a proud daddy. Work two jobs, starting the process to become a homeowner and open a new chapter of my life. I'm aiming to make the leap and get personal training certified. Qualities: compassionate, romantic, funny (playful/joking way), smart, handsome, kind, caring, loyal, dedicated, humble, confident, swag, focused, determined, helpful, eager to please. Outgoing, sweet, upbeat...ok enough sorry. Beliefs: family comes first. Everything happens for a reason. Treat others as you want to be treated. Your only as old as you feel. In God I trust. Would love to find someone who enjoys the gym as much as me. A couple that lifts together stays together. But more importantly a woman i can be friend first and foremost, then grow with. Someone to upgrade me!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barton Springs, Zilker trails, Chuy's (creamy jalapeno), Mary Moore Park, Golds, Dirty 6th, Chuck E Cheese lol, Moontower, Trudy's, Pool, ACC lol


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My fav. music hands down is rap/ hip hop/R&B but my taste can vary from anything really., Sports of course, books on everyday things we have to come in conflict with. Love horror films and Comedies. Concerts! Mexican Martinis. New sneakers. Fedoras.

For fun

For fun I like to get outdoors and be in the sun and play sports (disc golf,football). Usually like to dance at the clubs every now and then. Play pool, started bowling a little but mostly try to work out and enjoy the small things in life.

Last read

it was this book called "rich dad, poor dad" Next up I wanna read about successful people and what it takes to get there. Also need the book about the sniper who raided Osama bin Ladin. Throw in a lil Dr. Phil for self improvement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Front desk at car dealership.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im really half hispanic and half white but you wouldn't be able to tell by looking at me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Majoring in Kinesiology and going for sports medicine.