Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Exton, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Unique hoping to be intrigued...

In her own words

Here goes...I'm 36 years old. I work full time as a Business Analyst for a Pharma company and also teach 6th grade Hebrew part time, which is a lot of fun! I was born in Israel and raised in the US. I've lived in 4 states..NY, Mass, Michigan, and PA -- I love to travel and visit new places..I like to spend time with family and friends during the weekends and when I am not working. I'm pretty extroverted and enjoy meeting new people, going out with friends to the city, new places, events, concerts, etc. I like to stay in shape and try to work out at least 6 days a week.. The treadmill is my best friend at times! Very high on life, out going and down to earth! I'd like to meet a nice, down-to-earth guy who can enjoy a good laugh, even if it means making fun of himself, make me laugh and have a fun time, no matter what the adventure or situation may be.. Someone honest, loyal, sincere, interesting, respectful, caring, ambitious, goal oriented, family oriented, and open to the possibility of settling down IF it's with the right person..not into mind games. P.S. Not interested in wham bams or whatever fancy name they have for it these days:) just thought I'd save both of our time and energy! I'm interested in substance!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Israel, Hawaii, Italy, all very beautiful! A road trip for the day, somewhere new we both haven't been to yet.


Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

I'm very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my family--especially my adorable nieces, catching up w/ friends, working out, relaxing, reading an interesting book, checking out new places, road trips. Most importantly, enjoying life!

For fun

Skee Ball, air hockey, movies, the gym (esp. running), one goal multiple 5Ks next year.., comedy clubs, amusement parks, concerts...checking out new places, restaurants, etc..

Last read

I read a variety...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
A Business Analyst for a Pharma company and 6th Grade Hebrew Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like to believe I came from a good home with morals and values...
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm very out going, down to earth, high on life.. never have a problem meeting or making new friends. I'm easy going and don't care for drama.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State University for Business Penn State University Great Valley for MSIS