Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hillsboro, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cross country moving is exhausting!

In his own words

I just moved to Oregon at the beginning of August and I'm still recovering from the move. I was busy every day for about a month and a half! It's nice to get into more of a routine again. But now that I'm here I'm excited to learn why everyone keeps saying Oregon is so great. It'd be nice to meet someone who'd be interested in helping me learn all the cool things around here. And I can't really tell you the what I like doing around the area, because I don't know yet! But in general I like hiking, biking, ultimate frisbee, playing guitar and video games. And let me be upfront and say I really like video games. It's what got me into software and I've been playing them since I was a kid. So although not a requirement, if I met someone who likes gaming as well, that would be amazing. Nerdy/geeky is completely welcome. I'll keep this short so no one falls asleep reading it, but hopefully I get to hear from some great people!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. They are great, but I don't have one. I don't feel as if I would have the time to give a dog the balanced life it would need right now, so I don't want to be selfish, and instead will wait. But they're awesome.

Favorite hot spots

I don't know! :)


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

As said elsewhere, I love music. Iron and Wine, RelientK, Muse, Flaming Lips and lots more, all great!

For fun

I love being outside and anything that is active. I love music and attempt to play guitar and sing. Usually I like trying to get whoever I can to go out to eat, and besides that good company makes almost anything fun.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Undaunted Courage. Its about the Lewis and Clark expedition. I'm not terribly far into it, but so far its really been interesting to pick how differently things were then compared to now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer. It's pretty glamorous. It involves lots of adventure and I quite frequently have to save people's lives. Sometimes, I can't even fathom how much worse the world would be if I weren't writing software everyday....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral