Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Rosenberg, TX, USA | Seeking men 19-22 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
just looking for a friend to get to know and possibly date. Im a very down to earth individual and I am looking for a nice guy to talk to.

In her own words

I am the best person to be around when I am happy. I am looking for a guy that welcomes my artistic nature and compliments my sense of humor. I will say that I have had a hard life. I was a foster kid for 12 years and I was taken away from my parents when I was 7 years old, I have moved 21 times in the short 12 years. I was abused and neglected, and my step father tried to kill me. I lost my childhood. Mentally I am mature, and i think, act and present myself as a 23-24 year old women. Yes I am a women, I couldn't be a young girl with the constant reality I had lived in for such a long time. Over the year I developed PTSD from the trauma I experienced, and went through for the past 12 years. I'm looking for a guy that can be a close friend someone who is supportive of my views and dreams in life. I am a loyal person and I am not the type of girl to cheat. I don't favor love games, or have an intrest in playing them. Just want someone to treat me with respect, as I would in return. I draw and paint with acrylics portraits and landscapes, and I express myself, my feelings, and thoughts through my work. I am publishing my novels series I started writing junior year in high school and have big plans as an official published author. I hope that reading my novel intrests you! Many of my thoughts, and the worlds I had created to live in while surviving the harsh life have I lived through. I hope to attract a guy that is sensitive toward me bc I am sensitive about what I believe in and I am passionate when it comes to the matters of the heart. Someone who can make me smile when life gets hard for me would be such a great blessing for me. I don't have a lot of friends in Houston area so I don't get out much, but I want to meet new ppl and get to know someone closely. My last relationship was very hard on me. First love, and he betrayed my love for him. He cheated on me, and grew into a pathological liar who I could not trust anymore.He used to be my best friend but ppl change and they get rid of old friends, and they end up hurting the ones who love them. So I'm on rebound but I haven't found anyone I can really trust with my heart. They say I have a heart of gold, and that I am a rare soul, and I want to be the person God intended me to be. I am very passionate about getting my story out there bc I want the world to see that anyone who started out with nothing, no parents, no family, abandoned, mistreated, used, beaten down can accomplish anything. The decision to be different, to forgive the ones who hurt you so much, and work hard for the life God granted you with His support, and through Jesus Christ even if everyone doubts you, tells you your not worth anything, not worthy of love and a future full of dreams, and success; If I can do it anyone can do it. I am motivated to share my joys and my accomplishments with someone who can see the struggles life will throw in the way, overcome them and see past all of them at the finish line. I hope Mr right can come into my life to join me on my adventures and support my dreams for success. Maybe I can teach him something about true love, and faith, and strength in life, to appreciate the ones he has in his life, and be thankful for them knowing someone else like me had lived and survived without them. There is much more to me then meets the eye, and if your truely want to know who I am, and if you are honorable, and honest, and true I know God will allow us to meet somehow or someway if it was meant to be. I would like to note I only persue men that are around my age, and I perfer it. I know God has a person right for everybody. Don't give up! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lonestar College–Cy-Fair, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Vampire dairies, GW2

For fun

I work a lot so I don't get to have fun. But I try to at work!!

Last read

Mortal Instruments city of bones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
There is always a way through Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Studying to become a vet, about to publish my novel series I've been writing since my Junior year in high school.