Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not, no expectations.

In her own words

Hello! Meet me, an easy going girl with a good heart. I'm loyal to my friends and family and try to spend quality time with them, even if only through frequent phone dates. Originally from San Diego, I moved to New York City over 3 years ago to get involved in the commercial photo industry. I love New York, but wouldn't be opposed to moving back to California one day. Some friends describe me as a classy hippie, except for the actual hippie friends who laugh at the thought of me being a hippie. They would also say I'm like a guy, but with girl parts who can take forever to get ready. My momma raised me to have a good head on my shoulders and pushed me to follow my dreams...some of her quotes I hold on to: "Find something that you will wake up every morning excited to do"..."Life's too short to wake up every morning and hate your job." (yup, they all have to do with waking up, I guess that's the first challenge in life.) Looking for an intelligent man who has a passion for life and sweats in a good workout not in life's small challenges. A confident man with a unique personality who can hold insightful conversations. Someone who knows how to get around in a foreign country he's never been to and is excited by it. Someone who is not intimidated by a tall girl who loves to where heels.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had an awesome pug who was pure entertainment and love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little Sushi restaurant by my place with the best lychee martini's, sandy beaches, a blackjack table, Black Rock City, The Cliffs in Ocean Beach San Diego... to be continued.

Favorite things

Hot sweaty yoga sessions, biking when there is no traffic, pizza at 3am, a compliment from a complete stranger, warm weather, interesting and unique foods, charming restaurants, bar hopping on the slopes.

For fun

Cooking with good wine and friends (yes, I cook...a lot), long bike rides, watching netflix on a day off, listening to live music, getting lost in a city, dancing like no is watching, driving the CA coast with the top down at sunset.

Last read

Michael Crichton's NEXT... about genetic engineering... interested with a quick, disappointing ending.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a freelance photographer and digital/photo tech. If you're interested I'll tell you more about my subject matter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Lebanese my father is American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business degree from San Diego State University, Advertising Photography degree from Brooks Institute