Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for my soul mate

In his own words

My name is TK (for now). Only the inner circle, AKA: the elite know my real name and maybe a few people who happen to be super nosey & stumbled across my mail. Bastards! Anyway, I'm allowing myself to experience new things all under the pretense that I'm looking to surround myself with good, decent folks who can eventually become worthwhile & meaningful people in my life. I'm not entirely sure I'm relationship material since I'm so self-absorbed, yes, I truly appreciate (and celebrate) who I am daily and the person I'm becoming, and I tend to entertain a lot of situations (people included) that occupy a majority of my time. I do work, and I thoroughly enjoy my job, and I have the very best life has to offer when it comes to my friends. I'm perpetually seeking individuals who have what it takes to deem themselves quality, no drama, games, and only HONESTY, TRUSTHWORTHINESS & INTELLIGENCE; I call it the Holy Trinity of my expectations. You should take note of this, of the three; honesty is the MOST important to me. I'm obsessed with the truth, so please don't lie under any circumstances. Getting to know me will be quite an adventure, because I have a larger than life persona and it either warrants unbreakable bonds that get people to do whatever I want, or creates chasms and conflict for those who can't seem to control me or get what they want. I'm the guy to go to when you want to "make it happen" and my friends will pretty much all say the same thing. THEY, as in my close friends who echo all the identical sentiment who know me better than anyone might say, "TK is confident, sometimes too much, maybe even borderline arrogant, not all lies." I indulge myself, essentially and I want to be somewhere I can grow and live comfortably. I'm not easily impressed which tends to keep me grounded and always striving for the very best from myself and those around me. I'm quick, smart, witty, aggressive, competitive, outgoing, bold, straight forward, unafraid, loyal, honest, trustworthy and very charismatic. I'm also impatient, uncompromising, silly, constructively critical, outspoken, easily bored, somewhat pampered/spoiled, intolerant at times, and sometimes silly. I always have immeasurable fun and am addicted, (I kid you not) to meeting new people, almost as much as I love Patti. I use to not know who I was. That era is over. I know precisely who I am, I've invested enormous effort in becoming that person and I want you to know how that person will benefit you. But most importantly, I'm interested in knowing how you can also add value to my life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Favorite hot spots

Were ever the fun is that is my fav hot spot. although a quite night at home is just as nice

Favorite things

I really enjoy creating works of art, weiather it be a new website or a new graphic piece, I love creating things that excite people;

Last read

any E. Lynn Harris book. a brilliant author. A shame he is gone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Professional Graphic Designer. I also am a Photographer and Freelance Makeup Artist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college