Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Bulverde, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let's see if I can find a new friend....

In her own words

First of all, I never wanted or thought I'd be single again, but I guess there's a lot of people who thought that. Im not quite sure if this is the route to take but I'm just testing the water for now. I have 3 adorable children. They mean everything to me. My goal is to make sure they grow up in a good Christian home and know right from wrong, and how to make good, responsible decisions. I attend an Assembly of God church and am looking for someone with the same beliefs I have. I think that people can be similar or different but the Bible says not to be unequally yoked so what really matters is that their faith is the same. Thats the important part. Now that that has been said...what to say about me? I was born here in Texas and have lived here all of my life. I like to go to the movies, read a good book and travel. However, I don’t get to read much for myself. Lately, I've been reading Stars Wars and Fancy Nancy books from my little ones school library. During the Summer I love to take them to the waterpark, parks, museums, to play ball or frisbee outside and just have fun! I am a Christian and enjoy Sunday mornings in church and then lunch after with family and friends. I feel that God should be the head of all households and would definitely be happy to meet a man who agrees and has similar religious beliefs. Though I am an independent woman, I'd be happy to get to know someone and possibly with the right chemistry develop a relationship. I appreciate a man with manners. I'm never too independent for a man to open doors for me or treat me like a lady. I believe you can be happy doing almost anything as long as you are with the right person. I worked in banking for 12 years but 7 years ago I was able to become a stay at home mom. I work part time for my parents company and that along with my little ones keep me more than busy. (One small note: I do NOT use foul language or smoke and I think that the term "social drinker" is, well, you either drink or you don't. I don't need (or want) alcohol to have fun and my date won't either.) I believe life is an adventure and I'm looking forward to what this change in my life has in store for me. I should add that at this point I can only browse or wink and cannot read any emails so if you are interested please "wink" so I know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Church, movies, going to the beach, Schlitterbahn

Favorite things

I love country music & listen to Christian music sometimes, too. My favorite tv show is M*A*S*H (yes, I know its old). I love war movies, action, police drama, mystery, etc, but not much into chick flicks. I enjoy Chinese food.

For fun

I don't have much free time but when when the kids are away I'm up for bowling, movies, board games, parks, putt putt golf (its been a while), watching tv uninterrupted and hanging out w/ friends & family.

Last read

I'm trying to make sure to read my Bible everyday. The last book I read for me was "It happens everyday". Then, of course, theres homework.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend an Assembly of God church and that's important to me. I'd prefer to spend time with someone who has the same values as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference