Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friend and maybe partner

In her own words

It's difficult to randomly find a stable single woman who would be interested in getting to know a couple, so we're hoping this might bear fruit. We're a young, fun loving couple with an amazing daughter (almost 10). Right now we're just looking for friendships that, if the chemistry is right, could become more. I (she) am an artist type, be it in the kitchen as a Chef (which I am at one of the major restaurants in Universal Studios), or painting, photography, scrapbooking, playing the sax, etc. I'm very into family, quality time, visiting the parks for days of fun and more. He is bi-geekual...a term coined by our friends because he's not your normal geek. He's into sports (football, soccer, golf and doing athletic things) and he's a genuine Star Wars nerd and has his degree as an Aerospace Systems Engineer. He used to work with the space shuttle, and is now using his big heart and brain to start a company that will use technology to help feed people in the impoverished regions of the world. That about covers the basics. Everything else can be learned on a date. We like bowling dates for two reasons. One...they're fun! Two...we happen to have hundreds (no exaggeration) of free games because I used to work at a bowling center. So the date is cheap, fun, simple, in a friendly environment and will give us plenty of time to chat and get to know each other. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

We have an Alaskan Malamute named Vader, two Siamese sisters named Padme and Leia, a black cat named Sidious (see a theme here?), and recently brought in his moms dog, a long haired Chihuahua (because she could no longer have her) named Tini.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disney and Universal Studios - we go a few times a year with friends and family to be nuts for a day. Downtown Winter's just so nice. This is more of a place we want to live...the French side of Switzerland. :)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music like classical, jazz, trance, 80's, etc. Both of us like Star Wars and Trek, X-Files, Once Upon a Time, Stargate, Big Bang Theory and HGTV shows like House Hunters Intl. I also like Grey's Anatomy and Glee.

For fun

Bowling, Star Wars, Art, Museums, Disney, Universal Studios, Rock Springs and more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
She: Chef at a high end restaurant in Universal Studios. He: CEO of his own startup company providing food relief to starving people.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Me: Art Major with Interior Decorating, Graphic Design, Photography and Sculpting. Him: Aerospace Systems Engineer As you can see, I'm the right brain and he's the left brain. lol