Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Save the last dance for me!

In her own words

Nothing so liberalizes a man and expands the kindly instincts that nature put in him as travel and contact with many kinds of people" By Mark Twain. No other words describe my love for exploring land unknown to me and experiencing cultures disparate from the one I know (China 2yrs ago). I keep my days in harmonious balance by relieving the stress of my day through running (four to five times a week) and refreshing the mind through reading till my eyes fall shut. I am of no mold. That, you can tell when you tell a joke and I laugh out loud. I enjoy my profession. (details later) I am not a dreamer....I'm a dream-maker. I love being outdoors (good for the soul). A year cannot pass without a ski trip out West (the fresh air awakens my soul), a SCUBA trip anywhere but the Hudson River (I think there are only body parts in those waters LOL) Side note: Looking for dive buddy. A skier, a plus, hiking buddy to guide the way and hold me in safety when I trip over that protuding rock :-0 It feels good to take on challenging projects, like cooking (haha). Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day because it is the start to another beautiful day. I enjoy the melodious sounds strung from a violin and strumming sounds of a guitar. I love dancing to the drums. My favorite march is out of the office. Though, the sweetest music to my ears is the sound of crashing waves. I was a catholic school girl, now a free-spirited angel ;-) I do not attend church every Sunday but every night I thank God for my blessings. Velvet ropes are what I used to cross; now it is just the crosswalks. There are so many intricacies to this lace of beauty I try now weave that I only hope you will enjoy unraveling it :-) ***As for my prospective miner (after all you are looking for your gem): Possess a strength that resists the weaknesses of humanity. That is always be honest and devoted; just being the best man you can be. And, save that last dance for me! Thank you for stopping by, enjoy the rest of your shopping ... (little giggle)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I have a Whiteface monkey and a howler monkey that keeps the neighbors jumping from their sleep. Just kidding. But I have a great story of my encounter with a whiteface monkey in Costa Rica. I love their spunk. They have personalities, you know.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quaint restaurants tinged by romantic ambience. My favorite hot spot is by my fireplace; the dance of the flames put me into a quiet trance.

Favorite things

Ice cream, relaxing on a Caribbean beach. Making strangers laugh and my boss miserable (heehee). Favorite song: "I did it my way" by Frank Sinatra.

For fun

I rather explore your idea of fun :-) I can match you on: skiing, SCUBA, hiking, biking and rollerblading.

Last read

Last read of day, your profile :-) Before the last, Wall Street Journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Profession is held within a court of law. More details later.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My creamy white skin is warmed to a rosey pink by the latin blood that flows through my veins.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral