Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It will soon be 3 years since I moved to...

In her own words

It will soon be 3 years since I moved to Boston. Born and raised on Long Island, went to college at Uconn (Now referred to as the college basketball capital of the world), and spent a semester abroad in Australia. I was a Communications major who has found skills and interests in many different areas, but now work as a Real Estate Agent and love what I do. I do not think that my career defines me, but I am fortunate to have found something that not only suits me, but allows me to have a work/life balance. I am very in to my health and fitness and spent a few years in the fitness sales industry, and a small amount of time as a personal trainer. I have been athletic and active since the time I was in diapers. I like to run, weight lift, spin, box, cross-train, kayak, play basketball - anything that gives me that adrenaline kick. I've tried to do the yoga thing but i just can't make it work. I hope I don't get reprimanded from all you true New Englanders, but truth be told I have never been skiing or snowboarding in my life. Doesn't mean I won't try it- just never done it! I'm very sarcastic and probably a little bit goofy and think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I am creative, well-spoken, kind, caring, and giving. I am very close with my parents and my 3 siblings, as well as my amazing nephew. I am most definitely a pet person and cannot imagine having a home without one. I grew up with cats and love then to pieces but looking forward to having a dog in the future as well. I like to go up to people on the street and say hi to their dogs. You say crazy, I say friendly. I like to have fun but I'll be the first one to say I really don't want to get drunk at a bar every weekend in hopes that prince charming will be there to sweep me off of my feet. It's so not healthy and we all know princes don't hang out at bars, they hang out on horses. But seriously, I personally prefer trying all the awesome restaurants that Boston has to offer, and having a few cocktails with friends. I'm also totally fine with spending a night in, watching a good movie or playing something like Cards Against Humanity. And since the odds of meeting a great guy in my living room are slim, I'm hanging out on I like funny and outgoing. Try to be a gentleman. And, If you can be seen with me in person while I obnoxiously root for my New York teams, then we may have something to build on :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with cats, never owned a dog but always wanted one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sydney (studied abroad in Australia and found it to be an amazing place), San Diego, Vegas, Boston...looking to add more to the list!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Love most food (very passionate about it), wide variety of music, I like random tv shows and will admit that I induldge in reality TV

For fun

NY Mets/NY G-Men, UConn Basketball, sushi and great restaurants, game night with close friends, dancing (hip hop and house), wine, dessert, the beach, road trips and travel, sports, comedy shows and concerts, singing in the car by myself.

Last read

I love reading,and re-reading, Steve Jobs' Commencement speech to Stanford University- very inspriring! Just picked up "When Parents Text" at Barnes and Noble, it's a silly book but made me laugh :) Currently reading "The Pact"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference