Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Love to laugh! First thing you'll notice with me is a big smile. I love to smile and do it often. Except, when Im at the gym. I'm all business there. :P Love the outdoors! Snowboarding, mtn biking, running, swimming, road biking (yes, i wear those tights, you'll learn to love it), hiking, camping and on occasion an intense session of frisbee golf! I'd much rather sit on a beach chair than a couch. I love meeting new people. If you speak a different language or have an accent I will always attempt to guess where you're from. I'm first generation American (half Dutch half Peruvian) so I am very proud of my culture/background and love learning about others. I wish I could speak more languages. However, Im pretty good at accent impressions! I love life and have been lucky enough to create a career for myself doing what I love. It allows me to be creative yet structured which fits my personality perfectly. I love my family enormously (literally, I have an enourmous amount of cousins). I hope to meet someone who enjoys to laugh, because all I will try to do is make you laugh. Honestly. If I can't, I have no fun. And no one has fun, having no fun. :) Lets have some fun.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains, the desert. Itching to get abroad again. Missing the days of backpacking Europe. Next stop is definitely south east asia. Thailand perhaps?

Favorite things

A fresh pair of socks, mom's home cooking, cool ocean breeze, discovering new perspectives, falling asleep to my fav movies.

For fun

Keeping active and being outdoors. I really enjoy a good session of physical activity. I've trained for marathons, triahtlons (yes I cycle in those tights :)) and recently have gotten very passionate for HIIT and Crossfit excercises.

Last read

Anything Hemingway. Currently reading Islands in the Stream



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Im half Dutch and half Peruvian. I dare you to tell you me you've met one before!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral