Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in New York, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

I consider myself to be a compassionate, thoughtful, joyful (love to laugh), generous type person. Simplicity is who I am as an individual rather than my out-ward appearance, so I cherish more on the art of peace and love in my walk each day. A thinker, expressive ( in a thoughtful and sensitive way), and very mindful of others in terms of respect. Terms of what I am looking for, is a person who has a character of humility, and enjoy the simple things in life including ambition .

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have one cats, and one dog.

Favorite hot spots

Battery park area


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Hill Song, Israel Newbreed, third day your love oh lord, Love lead the Way..Movies : Parates of the Carribbean, Kong fu panda, Passion'of the Christ, Alice in Wonderland (new version), The Help, / Food: Thai food (love, love it, lol..)

For fun

Actually due to work and school it is hard for me to go to places but most of the time afterwork I am either at the park (during the evening) going to my favorite thai resturant, and or visting friends. (not the bar/ club type person)..

Last read

Absolute Surrender by Andrew Murray, Narrative Story of Fredrick Dougless, Roots, the "Passion" others were more academics books such as "Gross Anatomy" (go figure lol....,), the Bible (main source)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently I work part time with high functioning autistic children, including a private tutor for junior high school students .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Born and raise in the United States, but my parents are from the "British West Indies" which is "Trinidad".
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Living in a freedom state of mind, knowing that each day is a new day, not reflecting on the past.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference