Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Our children will be gorgeous.

In his own words

So I decided to get out into cyberspace to find someone interesting and unique. I've been meeting some great people when I go out, but none of them have really intrigued me enough to pursue. So hence why I'm giving this the good old college try. So I would love to meet you if you are: Smart, conversational, genuine, fun, funny, can hang with guys but loves to get dressed up and hang with her girls, not too much maintenance but takes care of herself and looks nice. Just please don't take 30 minutes to do something when you've already said you would be done in five. That's a big pet peeve of mine. Some cool things about me: I've been struck by lightning, and chased by a buffalo. I've saved three lives. I was a blacksmith and a poker dealer. I still love both I am an Eagle Scout. I am an artist, sculptor, painter, writer and performer (I sing opera too and yes I will serenade you if you do something amazing in return). I'm pretty awesome and super humble. Your parents will love me. They all do. The last woman I went out with I met at the same time as her mother. Mom was playing matchmaker like a pro that night and set up the whole date. Okay so don't be afraid of questions, I'll answer all of them. Hit me up if you've made it this far.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had dogs all my life, but I'm slightly allergic to grey cats. I don't know why grey but they make me break out in hives on the back of my neck. Oh and this is the section where you talk about "Fluffy" by the way.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Getty Center, The Troubador, and amusement parks, and these are just in LA. I loved being in Sydney and Melbourne, Australia and I've always wanted to go to Europe. Sing some Italian arias in a gondola. Montana is gorgeous and I love it there.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Scalp Massages! Painting, drawing, and sculpting. Reading and writing. I feel naked without a pen. Music (Karnivool, Bjork, and Van Morrison are some of my favorites). Movies at the $3 Theater.

For fun

I'm a city boy born in a small town. So outdoors activities and anything that is has something to do with the arts and music and movies. Snowboarding. I have a lot of interests and whatever is going on will be a good time with me in the group.

Last read

I read a lot, but write even more. The last book I read was "The way of the Superior Man" by David Deida. A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle before that, and I just finished "The Fountainhead" by Ayn Rand. I also do a lot of audio books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I've got a great American Mutt mesh of ancestry. Irish, German, Scottish, Chippewa Indian, and a little French. I'm sure there are others, but I don't know. It's been lost in generational translation.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't believe you can find answers for those impossible questions through a book. Not into religion, but I don't discriminate. And, yes, I do believe in a higher power but more importantly I believe in living a good life and being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral