Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thought about being a Wedding Crasher but figured I'd try this first

In his own words

ME: Hi I'm Adam. I just moved back to Camarillo recently and I am looking to meet people. I'm 32 years old and moved back here after being in Orange County and SLO. I graduated from Cal Poly SLO (Go Mustangs) in 2004. I grew up here in Camarillo. I'm an athlete and enjoy just about any sport. I work out daily but am not a muscle head just find it important to be fit and healthy. I have participated in the LIVESTRONG challenge 2006. It was a great experience for me, riding 100 miles and raising more than $1000 to help an organization I believe in. I also enjoy playing golf, volleyball, softball and basketball. I enjoy going to concerts. I like Rock and Punk. My favorite bands are: Dave Matthews Band, Strung Out and Pearl Jam. Playing in my car right now are…………….. Angel’s and Airwaves, AFI, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Strung Out and Dave Matthews. In my spare time I also like a good movie. Dramas are best but I enjoy a great comedy as well. My favorites are…………………………Braveheart Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Wedding Crashers, Swingers, Snatch and Fight Club. Pretty much any weekend you can also find me on the golf course in the morning. Golf has become an important part of my life in the past year and it has also helped me become even closer with my dad as we play at least once a week together. I am a National Account Manager in the Telecom industry. I’m a nice guy, loyal, hard working and committed to the people important to me. YOU: You are totally down to earth and real. You are comfortable in your own skin and don’t need materialistic things to define you. Ideally you enjoy a Coldstone ice cream but understand the importance of being fit as well. You are independent enough to enjoy your own space but willing to share yourself with someone else. You can appreciate shopping and hanging out with the girls just as easily as you can watching a game and hanging out with the guys. You can indulge in nice wine just as easily as you can a beer. You are a goal oriented individual with a career or working towards that goal. Fun loving, hard working, diligent and passionate is how you approach your life. I think that pretty much sums it up and I hope to hear from you soon. Adam

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I do have a dog; her name is Cooper and she is a Siberian Husky. She is the best dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of the destinations still on my list to see is New Zealand. I've heard it's agreat place to board, surf and hang.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

My favorites:Sandwiches, dogs, a worn in t shirt, Rainbow flip flops, House (tv), Pinot Noir, Buffalo Bills, LA Kings, Dave Matthews, Blue, Makers and Diet Coke, orange gatorade, Cherrios, yellow cake with chocolate frosting.

For fun

For fun I enjoy just about anything. Hanging out with friends, exercising, riding my bike, going out to dinner, going to movies or watching them at home, concerts, camping and traveling. I like to be active so I am always on the go!

Last read

Sports page, today's paper. Last book- The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a National Account Manager for a wireless company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to school in one of greatest places San Luis Obispo!!