Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mrs. Right

In his own words

Well hey there, I'm Adam. If you were to ask my friends about me, they'd probably say the same thing. I'm easy going, care free, laid back, and a genuine person. I don't taking single second of my life for granted, and try to live each day like its my last. I'm your typical "gentleman", and would like to say that chivalry isn't dead. It's how I was raised, and spending time in the Marine Corps enhanced that aspect in me. I hold doors, say my "please" and "thank yous", yada, yada, yada. Looking at some of my pictures, you might be able to tell that I can be a goofball sometimes. It's very rare to find a picture of me acting serious. I love my friends, and I wouldn't be the person I am today without them. Same goes for my family. I love them, and have the utmost love and respect for my sister, due to the fact that she saved my life. She's one of the strongest, and most loving people I know. I'm looking for someone who's as easy going as I am, someone to have some fun with, but can also be serious when the time comes for it. I really can't describe a "type" of girl I'm looking for, because honestly, I really don't have one. I'm usually attracted to whomever catches my eye. I enjoy doing a whole bunch of things. I like to say I can try everything at least once before saying I don't like it. As far as music goes, I'll pretty much listen to anything and everything. My main genres thought that I tend to listen to, are alternative and some indie music. I'm an open book. Feel free to message me and asking anything you'd like.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

We've got three dogs in my house. A Pure bred Chocolate lab named Nestle, a yellow lab -Basset hound mix named Stella, and then my little guy is Beagle/Corgi named Jack. We also have thee cats, a bearded dragon, AND a chinchilla

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I fell in love with San Diego when I was stationed there while in the Marine Corps. I also like going to Lexington, KY. And of course heading down to the city.

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything, and will watch just about any movie. I lobe Mexican, Italian, and of course continental food.

For fun

I'm a gamer. I like to hang out with friends, spend time with my family. I also like to travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference