Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If we were two pretzels, I would never let you get a-salted

In his own words

A little about myself is I am a transplant from Oregon who moved up here about a year and a half ago and love it up here so far. For fun I love riding my motorcycle, finding a new brew, finding a new restaurant, going on hikes. I am a movie buff and love going to catch new movies or cuddling on the couch and watching the classics. I have been told I sneak in way too many movie lines in everyday life but I am ok with that :) When time and money allow travel is a must. There are few things better in life than meeting new people and experiencing new cultures, it broadens your horizons and opens your mind to so much. I am looking for a girl who is sweet, intelligent, and has a wonderful sense of humor. I am looking for somebody who I can be myself around. I've never been good at playing the "games" that go along with dating. I prefer to be more up front with what I'm feeling. Looking for somebody who feels the same :) We are all on here to meet somebody so feel free to send me a message or give me a wink, I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The sounds and smells of the rogue Brewery, the awe inspiring view from the top of rattlesnake ridge, The view of the city of the top of Daniels Broiler. Long, curvy, mountain roads without a car in sight.

Favorite things

Going out with friends and family, traveling to new places. Laughing, trying something new.

For fun

Road trips to nowhere, being out in nature, exploring the city. Trying out new restaurants, doing something you have never done before



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Do you enjoy having awesome, inexpensive and new products at your local Costco? Well you're welcome then.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference