Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-34

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
What's up?" "I don't know," said Marvin, "I've never been there.

In his own words

This is what a 22 year-old me had to say about about myself "...Moody Self-Indulgent Techno-Brat. He's into drawings and arts. He loves designing. He tends to be very sarcastic and emo-ish! ((: .... He has discovered the web as an interesting tool for self-expression on anything and everything that he comes across. He intends to be totally irreverent....." But guess i have come some ways from there.... Hmmmmmm…. well let see. I am currently in Baltimore for a PhD program in International Health Systems at Hopkins. (Note: I have not watched The Wire) I grew up in UAE and my parents are still reside there. I guess growing up in the Middle East gave all of us a great balance between eastern and western cultures and my parents made us understand the importance of the values of our religion without getting overtly fanatical about them. i'm a closet everything desi (maybe not the drama).I went to a British school growing up and was in UK for awhile before coming here. Hence i modulate between a british, american and desi accent. Its funny at times. Second hand bookstores, coffee shops, museums keep me constantly pining for more! A closet nerd at heart and try to read as much as I can. Music is a blessing. Singing, not very good at. But can hold a tune if in a crowd ! ☺ Guess more comes with conversation

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

For fun

art, culture, Coffee shops, second hand bookstores, nooks and corners of old cities.. these keep me constantly exploring and interested in traveling to new places.

Last read

Just finished "The Reason I Jump: The Inner Voice of a Thirteen-Year-Old Boy with Autism" by Naoki Higashida .. Very unique insight into a topic well-studied but with little first-person perspective.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Research Associate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral