Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Honesty, Loyalty, and trust to me are the only way to build any relationship!

In his own words

Hard working, dedicated, honest, kind, funny, smart, I could sit here and try and list attributes about myself, but that is no way to know who i am, so here are a few things, i think can help paint a picture of the kind of person i am. I'm the kind of person that would pass up just about anything for an ice cold beer at a good country concert. When I set my sights on something I will do everything I can to make it happen. If i had the choice between sitting on the couch watching sports, and anything else. I would choose the anything else. Honesty and trust and loyalty are the 3 most important things to me in any relationship, weather that be work related or personal. I'm just looking for someone that would like to have some fun, that will laugh at my jokes, and lie even if my cooking is not as good as i say it is. (but i swear I know what I'm doing in the kitchen) someone that can just be themselves and be proud of who they are is all that I'm looking for! I'm not very good at these about me sections so feel free to send me a message

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the beach works for me, however Dukes in malibu would be one of my favorites. Boarderline, cowboy palace, and any country oriented place is probably where u will find me, i like small hole in the wall spots, over crazy Hollywood spots

For fun

during the winter i try to be in the snow, i prefer mammoth but a day trip to bear is fine by me. summer time i would have to say relaxing by the pool is amazing or trips down the the beach, bikes are a must, and a bonfire to finish the day off!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
started my sign company about 5 years ago. The first few years were rough but in the last 2 years things have been doing extremely well. It was nice to see my dream become a reality.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference