Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fear Nothing, Appreciate Everything and Realize that Everything you need you already have.

In his own words

I know that my profile is kind of vague and that is for a reason. I don't believe that you can truly get to know someone via emails and a quick autobiography. There is so much more that goes into whom a person is...but here goes. I am an honest, outgoing, optimistic and fun person who enjoys outdoor activities, traveling and who wants to enjoy life to the fullest. I know what I want and what it takes to get it. When I put my mind to something I usually achieve what I set out to do (whether it is excel in my profession, learn something new, etc...). I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Now on to what I am looking for. My ultimate goal is a long term relationship however a new friend is never a bad thing. I want a woman who is independent and who wants to be with me because she wants to not because she has to (if that makes sense). I believe that in order to truly have a quality relationship you need 3 things. Those are Trust, Communication and Compromise (To an acceptable level for both individuals). So I am looking for someone I can have those things with (I know this is still very vague). There is a lot more to me than what I have written here so if you want to know something about me just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trinidad, Beach, Any place where I can go to have a good time.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love music and I am pretty eclectic in my taste however I really enjoy soca and reggae. I enjoy watching comedies and action films the most. I enjoy food in general but my real vice is Chinese food.

For fun

I enjoy any activity outdoors, especially those that involve the beach or any type of water related activity. I also like to play basketball and soccer. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends or just relaxing at home and watching movies.

Last read

Mens Health was the last thing I read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Consultant for a national payroll company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference