Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles of Playa del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the pursuit of happiness

In his own words

I'm orignially from Miami, FL and moved out to LA a few years ago to try the whole entertainment thing because of my love for movies. It just wasn't a fit, however, and I think working with kids was always what I was supposed to be doing. Now, I couldn't imagine myself doing anything else. I work at a school for kids with autism and coach football at a different school. I wish I could say it's like Friday Night Lights, but it's not, haha. But I do feel very lucky to have found something I get to do that combines my passion for teaching with my love of sports. I'm a pretty laid back, easy going guy that likes to keep the mood light. If there's tension in the room, I'm the guy that makes a joke to loosen things up. As I've already said, I love sports, and being from Miami I am a big Dolphins, Heat, Marlins, and Panthers fan. I also really enjoy playing different kinds of sports and would love to find someone who could introduce me to a new one. I enjoy finding new music and will give just about any genre a try. In my ipod you can find anything from the Beach Boys, to Dierks Bentley, to the Black Keys. I love to travel and have been all over the world from Australia to Turkey. One of my favorite parts about living in LA is there are so many great places that are close that you can take mini vacations to. In my free time, I also love to watch movies and television. Most of my favorite movies are quirky comedies like The Big Lebowski and The Royal Tenenbaums, and my friends tend to make fun of the fact that I have been known to watch my share of romantic comedies (I have no problem defending Love Actually at any time), but my all time favorite is The Godfather. As for TV, I can't get enough of Game of Thrones, and I also really like Community and New Girl. Family is very important to me. I have a big, but very close family, and I really enjoy the time I get to spend with them when I'm back in Miami and on family vacations. I'm looking for someone that doesn't take themselves too serious and can have a good time in all kinds of settings. Someone who I can make laugh and also be able to have great conversations with. Someone who when we're together, we can just make each other happy. I'm also a sucker for a great smile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My roommate has a beautiful Golden Retriever, and I love her as if she were my own. She is a great dog too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying new bars and traveling almost anywhere. My two absolute favorite cities in the world are probably Paris and Vancouver though.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

A lot of people say they like all kinds of music, but I honestly do. I will listen to just about anything. I love Italian food when it's done right and after moving to LA I have become a big fan of Mexican food too.

For fun

I love playing and watching sports. I really enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I love to travel and have been all over the world. I also like grabbing a couple drinks with friends on the weekend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a school for kids with Autism and love it. I also coach football at a separate high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference