Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 35 miles of Swarthmore, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't bite...much

In his own words

I'm always doing something fun. When it's warm outside I'm probably pounding out laps on the motocross track, riding jet skis, or driving around with the windows down and the music up. I listen mostly to metal and rock, but I can get down with anything from old school gangster rap to Beethoven. If the music makes you feel something, I'll probably dig it. I can literally fix anything... Cars, motorcycles, computers, appliances... I just have a good head for how all the little parts work together. I put myself through college working as a mechanic, and now I build iPhone apps with some of the coolest people I know. I've been lucky enough to work with my best friend for the last 5 years. In between making clients happy and building awesome software, there is a lot of ball busting and jackassery. I have my life together and I know what I want. I'm a nice guy, but I'm not into drama or emotional hysterics. I admire strength and confidence. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, attractive, and has her life together. Someone that shares my view of the world and has similar values. I love kids and I know I'd make a great dad, so being a father is definitely in my future, but I'm not in any rush. Like what you see? Send me a message already!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm an animal lover, so any pet with an awesome attitude is ok with me, but dogs are a man's best friend.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, Indianapolis, Toronto, Southern California


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

Musical taste is on the heavy side. Favorite TV shows: House, LOST, Secret Life of the American Teenager ;-) Favorite food: California Screamin hot sauce, yes it's a food

For fun

Motocross is my number one past time, other than that I like to spend time with friends telling "that's what she said" jokes, reading, traveling, trying new things, and continuing my education.

Last read

I've recently been rereading a lot of stuff that I read a long time ago, Neverwhere & The Catcher in the Rye to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Code Mercenary
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
As a man of science, I need proof, and proof is something religion can't offer.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Computer Science - I really enjoy school and learning. A master's is in the works.