Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead

In his own words

Ohh the wonderful world of online dating..... Okay, let's give this a shot: My friends would describe me as a genuine, fun, well-mannered, gentlemen that's always quick to smile. Bartenders will often do a double take when I order drinks with please's and thank you's. I enjoy spontaneous adventures, being outside, and laughing (even if I’m by myself). I'm a big fan of witty banter, regardless of the topic. Though I seem to thrive in social situations I also value my "me" time as well. I'm probably considered a clean-cut, well-dressed type of guy although I've also been known to wear my pajama pants and slippers out in public. Family is also important; I wouldn’t trade the relationship I have with my little sister for anything. She's far and away my closest friend. I consider myself good-hearted; I’ve stopped on the highway to help a broken down car, shoveled a stranger’s driveway, and have even helped an old lady cross the road (as cliche as it sounds). Like many, I'm slightly skeptical about this whole 'online' thing. However, I just moved here from Boston and thought this site would help me meet some new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in city! Other than that, Legacy Place in Dedham; movies, martinis, shopping, food, and bowling. Can't miss. I also love spending a weekend get away on the Cape, boat rides in Newport, or hiking in Burlington, VT.


Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

Grilling on the deck. Lounging on the beach. Exploring the city. Music really depends on my mood. I actually love watching food shows on TV. I also love using my home entertainment system, a good movie always puts me in a great mood.

For fun

Since I'm new, simply exploring Denver area; trendy places, scenic areas, hole-in-the-wall places, establishments claiming they have the "best" in Denver (burger, cocktail, pizza, etc) i'll be the judge!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference