Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I always try to do the most with my time, so if you are interested in a getting to know a real person, write me a message.

In his own words

I 30 years old, single, jewish and looking for that special someone. I just moved from NYC down to the Miami area, so anyone who wants to show me around, I'd be grateful. I am friendly and outgoing, with at times a very bubbly personality. I am all around great person, with a passion for my career (thats why I moved), but not overly obsessive, i definitely leave my work in the office, unless its an emergency. You will find that I am truthful, honest and faithful and have the qualities to be important person in anyone's life. I enjoy going out for drinks, staying in and watching a movie, shooting pool, catching a sporting event and urban culture. I am on the site to hopefully get something started, but if its just friends thats fine as well. Now tell me about you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

My dog Bailey is a 35lb, gold Labrador . He is smart, sweet fun, energetic and great with people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near the Brickell area of Miami, I enjoy the new B & B restaurant, Ballans Cafe accross the street. A little further up in the design area, they have a real nice outdoor cafe called the "News cafe."


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I am basically a rock/alternative music fan, but i'll listen to anything. I am big fan of Entourage and the Simpsons. I tend to be a big buffalo wings and hamburger fan, but I love going out for a great Salmon dish and bottle of wine any day.

For fun

I am always up for a new things, I enjoy sporting events, parks/walking running trails, shooting some pool and relaxing.

Last read

I am into a lot of the technology and investments articles. Technology, because thats what my job is concentrated on doing and investments because, hey its nice to know something about where your money is going.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in charge of the technology for the Miami Dade Emergency Operations Center. I am constantly maintaining and researching hardware that can help us in a disaster.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am conservative Jew. I grew up in home where meat and dairy was divided. I celebrate the high holy days.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree