Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want something you've never had before, you've got to try something you've never done before.

In his own words

So how many profiles have you just clicked through? Find anything you like? If your experience has been anything like mine, then we both know a bit about how those 19th century prospectors felt. Tirelessly sifting through silt; working, hoping and wishing to see a glimpse of some gold flakes. Thinking in the back of your mind, 'One day.. One day I might just find that golden nugget that changes my life forever'. From what I can tell, you're already getting bombarded with emails. I've spent plenty of time out and about in Los Angeles, and admittedly Seaside Heights, and I've seen just how sleazy and cheesy guys can be when trying to pick up women. I can only imagine how bad it must get online, once emboldened by anonymity and without fear of instant, public rejection. It's been mentioned in a handful of profiles I've read so I'm assuming there are and endless supply of guys on this site who take shirtless photos of themselves in the mirror, then share for all to see. In my mind, all I see is the guy from 'my new haircut'. (YouTube if you don't know what I'm talking about). That's not me. But if you're that golden nugget for which I'm searching, you probably care more about who I am than who I'm not. You're not going to get the whole story here. The question "who am I?" Is pretty deep and is probably best left to be contemplated fully when looking up into a sea of stars far from distraction. But who am I, as in - why would you want to meet me? This is a little dicey since I don't want to brag but understand a canvas left blank is not very appealing either. You sure you want to read all the way through this? Here is my honest-to-goodness pitch: 29, soon to be 30 and comfortable with it I've worked with the same company since 2005 and plan to stay for a while Exercise/stretching is important and (pretty much) a daily thing I'm good with a grill, can cook indoors as well and am always down to try something new.. Some dinners taste better than others first time around I look good in a suit.. I should probably offer some photo evidence of this at some point I don't take pictures of myself in the mirror. Fine if you do, just not for me. Every time I put on a sweater I think I look like someone's boyfriend.. Only an issue for a couple months out of the year. I grew up by the beach and need to go to the ocean at least once in a while. The worst part of any water sport is getting in when its cold. Once you're in though, as long as you have the right gear, you'll be fine. I like to have the right gear. I can open a coconut with a rock but there are a lot easier (less fun) ways to do it. Yes, I realize Southern California palms (which are all imported) do not have coconuts. I spent a lot of time in Florida growing up as well. Everyday ends in "y" but starts with coffee. I'm more of a morning person. An amazing day to me would be an early run up Runyon, watch the sun rise, eat a good breakfast, stick to decaf and get back in bed by 10am for a nap. I'm learning to freefly (YouTube again if you haven't heard of it). Still new with just under 100 jumps but getting better. My favorite breakfast is a bite of like 5 different fruits, which is a pain to prepare for one person. I have a hate/love relationship with protein shakes. My body pillow thinks I like to snuggle too much. If you've come this far, hopefully you're entertained if not a little bit intrigued. Not sure how well the honesty approach is going to work but its a long river and there is a lot of silt through which to sift. I know it's not customary for girls to pursue guys but feel free to say hi or wink at me if you're interested. Don't worry, I'm not going to wink at you (or anyone ever) but don't think it's such a bad thing to get them. My favorite kids joke - "why was the little strawberry so upset?" Maybe you already know the answer! If not, you'll have to ask me..

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference