Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AdamRR

41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of my favorite things about life is that...

In his own words

One of my favorite things about life is that change is constant – it keeps things exciting! But while I have changed a lot in recent years, some core values will always stay with me. For me an appreciation for beauty and art, a strong and honest character and rich, generous relations (especially with my partner, friends, and family) are among those core values. My work can be exciting and I'm dedicated to it for life. I have a close family and good friends. I'm passionate about travel and music and am able to indulge in those passions. I believe that relationships mean more than anything else though. I'm most attracted to genuine yet sophisticated women – women who naturally pay attention to details but don't cling to them. I tend to be active and enjoy spending time outdoors or just relaxing at home. So if you have a kind and fierce heart, a spontaneous yet grounded spirit, I'd love to talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Though I don't have any pets now, I speak both cat and dog and plan on eventually getting pets again when I settle down.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled throughout Europe, South America and the United States and would love to explore Asia and Africa more in the future. I want to see the whole world.

Favorite things

My favorite local restaurants include Nopa, Suppenkuche, Bar Tartine and The Press Club. I listen to a wide range of music including Bach, Tom Petty and Daft Punk to name a few. I love listening to Radiolab and enjoy shows like Breaking Bad.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hiking, swimming, running, tennis, reading, cooking, watching movies, entertaining at home, dining out, going to concerts, watching sports, dancing, going to lectures and relaxing and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

One of my favorite books is A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Hungary and am still close to my family who lives there. I try to visit once a year.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My master's degree in architecture is from the Budapest Technical University.