Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing until it hurts!

In his own words

I'm here to find a long term relationship that will hopefully develop to be the one someday. I've lived most of my life in Texas. I came out to California to pursue my career in Photography. I've been in LA for 8 years now. I love traveling to experience different food, culture, people and landscapes outside the US. I feel traveling outside of the US really changes how you view the world and your outlook on how to live life. I plan to travel most of the globe before I kick the bucket. My ideal match would be someone who is adventurous, funny, quick-witted, creative, curious, social and a traveler. A partner who is sarcastic and flirty. I'm looking for someone who want to laugh til it hurts. A match who loves kids and animals. Someone who likes to be active outside. A match who loves the beach, surfing, skiing, snowboarding, hiking, movies, traveling and random dance interpretations in public. ;) A match that would love to have fun with other couples.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've grown up with dogs and have lived with cats. I've raised ducks with my parents in the past and we released them back into the wild. Damn Coyotes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Redondo Beach, Runyon Canyon


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Alternative, Indie, Eclectic, Country and more. Ex: Foo Fighters, Oasis, Coldplay, Fleet Foxes, LMFAO, Incubus, Radiohead, Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert, George Straight, Flying Lotus, Tame Impala, Quantic, Bonobo, Little People, Stone Temple Pilots.

For fun

I love to surf and hike. I like to check out photography shows. I love to ski, snowboard, wakeboard, camp, canoe and ride dirtbikes. I like to boogie every now and then. The ocean never gets old for me.

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a photographer. I also assist professional photographers for their shoots. Last, I rent out photography equipment for magazines, NBC, ABC shoots.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swiss, Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Methodist - I always go to church on the big holidays. (Easter and Christmas)
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree