Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
C'est La Vie

In his own words

I live on the east side and love it. The neighborhood (Highland Park) is really comin' together. Great new restaurant just opened with more on the way. The York is rad. I can actually walk places around here. Weird. I've been doing a lot of hiking and trail running with my dog Lily. She goes crazy and I know it's been a good hike if she's not dragging me down the hill by the end. Griffith park has become one of my favorite things about Los Angeles. Of course there are many things about LA I love. I enjoy entertaining and, if I do say so my self, I'm a damn fine cook. I've just started the process of putting a kitchen in my back yard. It's going to be great. Unfortunately, before I get there, I need to chop all of the concrete out of the back yard, which happens to be the whole of the back yard. But hey, I get to use a jack hammer! I'm a nice guy. It's true what they say. I was considering trying to be more of a dick, but it doesn't really work for me. I thought getting a motorcycle would make me more bad ass, but turns out I'm just psyched that I get to ride my bike. My last relationship was about 6 years, so it's been a while since I've been looking. And not to sound like a dinosaur, but dating technology has got me racing to catch up. This is my first crack at the on-line thing. Fingers crossed! I'm looking for someone who loves the great out-doors and is willing to sleep on the ground (in a camping scenario or whatever) one weekend and go to a Michein rated restaurant the next. Someone who is into traveling abroad and also exploring LA. Someone who digs LA as much as I do. I'm looking for an independent woman. I want someone to me and show me new things.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Lily is quite the ham

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My cabin in northern MN is absolutely beautiful. Also, I adore Los Angeles. Been here for 7 years and am still discovering new things.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Futurama, 30 Rock, Rushmore, Y tu mama tambien, Out of sight, Modest Mouse, De La Soul, EW&F, Van Morrison, Dylan...

For fun

Hiking has become a big passion of mine. I am planning a 3-5 day track through Yosemite.

Last read

I am reading "The Sherlockian" which is new fiction based on Conan Doyle's life with tandem mysteries going on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference