Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner in crime...

In his own words

Hmmm... let's see, I'm very optimistic, generous and friendly. I am loyal to a fault and very open minded. I am an adventure seeking travel nut, who seeks out fun wherever it may be. In the past year I visited Cambodia, Thailand, Burma, Vietnam, Laos, India, and Nepal and can't wait til I hit the road again. I love music, dancing and photography. I am a bit off the norm so I love to go to the Opera one night and then downtown partying the next. I am looking for someone with a young heart, who loves to travel as much as I do. Who can go out partying to the max or stay home and cuddle in front of the TV watching a movie. Someone who loves to go out to a beautiful dinner on the town or just send out for Japanese. I'm looking for a mix of compatibility and chemistry, someone who will stimulate me intellectually and in a fun way, to be bold. I love a good sense of humor and someone to just have a great time with and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite food is Thai food or Korean barbeque, I prefer eating out to getting wasted but can do shots with the best of them. My best vacation ever was to South East Asia, where I visited Thailand, Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam, so beautiful...


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I go see live music as often as I can.

For fun

I love going out to dinner or just staying at home and watching a movie. I drink socially but almost never at home. I am very funny and a comfortable guy to be around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a creative director for an advertising agency here in New York. I used to be in the music biz, and have remained pretty creative.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist
For the last 15 years, I have been a practicing Buddhist, I spent some time in India and Thailand on retreat.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Cornell University with a BFA.