Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I have nunchuck skills, bow hunting skills, computer hacking skills....

In his own words

I am from the San Francisco Bay Area, and I have been here in Portland now for almost 4 years. I live Downtown(NW), and I work Downtown. I do drafting work for an engineering firm. Yes, I draw all day. I like to do drawings. I am constantly trying to pick up new hobbies and learn new things. I picked up photography a few years ago, and It has been an awesome experience. I am actually starting to sell some of my work and am really exited to continue learning and have it grow into something more. I have created (half created) a couple board games, that eventually I will enter into the National Board Game Convention. Ohhh yeah sure they need some work...but I got game! I am completely obsessed with river and ocean, trees and rocks. I work to get out to the river, camp, fish and bbq. I just bought a pontoon boat, which I plan on fly fishing every inch of every river I can get access to. This will most likely boost my fish catching percentage up from 0.05% to 0.08%. This is what I refer to as the d.u.i. level of fish catching. Anything more than that would just be out of greed and out of control. I have a passion for cooking. If you are a vegetarian, we might just have a problem (I have to draw the line somewhere). I am so happy to cook dinner for someone who appreciates a good home cooked meal. Cooking for family always puts a smile on my face. I was cooking in Northern California for 5 years at a few different restaurants. I even have a cooking blog with videos on youtube and everything. One day I had 10,000 views, I added advertisements and made some cash (not much). Currently I spend my weekends flyfishing, watching timbers games, cooking, eating, and naps are good. Golf on T.V. is nice for this because the announcers whisper and it puts my to right to sleep.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

muu muus

Favorite things

fly fishing and cooking

For fun

fly fishing, golf, cooking

Last read

In Patagonia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference