Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
All I can do is be me, whoever that is.” -Bob Dylan

In his own words

I am a fun, positive and intelligent guy. I grew up playing ice hockey and lacrosse back east and make a point to exercise and be active most days. I still play ice hockey competitively, so bonus if you are a fan. I would consider myself goofy at times, intellectually curious, and affectionate.I really appreciate people who are down to earth, emotionally mature and intelligent. I truly enjoy taking care of the people I love and always go the extra mile. I have experienced a lot of life for someone my age and I have big dreams...I hope you do too. Random things about me: I really enjoy my morning coffee and being in nature. I think green is the best color by far. Spontaneous weekend trips are a must. Bands such as Led Zeppelin and The Grateful Dead blow today’s bands out of the water. Disagree? Great. I love some witty banter. Most would say I am romantic. I love watching sports with the guys, and do so a lot, but getting cozy on the couch with my girl is just as good. Sometimes when listening to music at home I replace the lyrics with my own ridiculous ones. I am a firm believer in honesty, humility and integrity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

5 year-old shepherd mix named Sway

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Main street, Abbott Kinney, D.C., New York, Prague, Montecito, the mountains, the beach, Funnel Mill in Santa Monica, Boulder, CO, Vail.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Nature, coffee, chocolate, beach, mountains, Phish, dogs, Apple products, hoodies, classic rock, hip-hop, reggae, concerts, Patagonia, sandals, flip flops, panda bears and the color green.

For fun

run, hike, read, have coffee with friends, eat out, see films, travel, ski and play any sport.

Last read

Pleasure: Game of Thrones. Foundations for the Understanding of Psychopathology, Concise Textbook of Clinical Psychiatry: somewhat pleasurable...?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Psychotherapist, Owner/ Founder of a behavioral health company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European
Faith: Jewish No preference
I would say I am spiritual but not religious. I do, however, enjoy the culture and values of Judaism. I also have a mindfulness and meditation practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Clinical Psychology