Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Handsome, kind, charming, brilliant, rich, and single. (Did I mention modest? That too.)

In his own words

In an attempt to give an accurate picture of myself, I have taken the daring step of turning over my profile to my friends. For example, one wanted me to say "great in bed, bad at picking restaurants." Okay, not off to a great start. I guess the most important thing to know about me is that I am a sincere, affectionate, honest, and loyal guy who is looking for someone to share my awesome life with me. I am an attorney (specifically, a mutual fund/hedge fund attorney--but that doesn't mean I'm good at math), but unlike many attorneys in DC, I actually love my job. Career-wise, I think I am exactly where I want to be. But I am still looking to start the "life" part of my life (with the right person). I have a soft spot for perennially losing New York sports franchises (Mets, Jets), and I've recently become a big fan of English soccer (Tottenham Hotspur). I still miss the Hartford Whalers. It's definitely a plus if you're a bit of a sports fan, or at least not actively antagonistic towards sports. I have kind of odd taste in music. My middle name is Dylan (after Bob, really), and karmically that kind of worked out because I love a lot of old stuff: Bob Dylan, CSNY, Elvis Costello, Van Morrison, Simon & Garfunkel, Billy Joel, etc. I *do* listen to things produced after 1980, but that's just usually not what's on my Pandora/Spotify. I have to warn you: I make a lot of jokes, but you are more likely to groan than laugh (silly puns and sarcasm are my humor of choice).

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since moving to Columbia Heights from Arlington a few months ago, I can often be found checking out local spots. I've got a long list of more exotic locales on my to-do list, but traveling is definitely more fun when there's someone to share it with.

Favorite things

I probably watch more TV than someone as busy as I am actually should, but I try to be discerning. All time favorites, in no particular order: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Sopranos, and West Wing. I also like non-TV stuff, just to be clear.

For fun

I'm a pretty typical DC guy (hopefully that isn't a mark against me!). I'm into politics, staying in shape, reading, and spending time with friends. I'm always up for visiting a museum, a new restaurant/bar, or taking in a play.

Last read

I've finally finished making my way through the LBJ biography series, which has been a very interesting--if not scintillating--read. (Spoiler alert: He becomes president by the end.) Now I'm finishing up The Caine Mutiny.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an associate at a "BigLaw" firm. I try not to let that dominate my life, and most of the time I succeed and I rarely have to work weekends (which probably to contributes to why I like my job more than many peers).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Jewish (mostly non-practicing at this point), but open to people of almost all non-crazy beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After having grown up and gone to college in the Northeast, I moved down to DC for law school and I think at this point I've come to call it home down here.