Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Shell art is OVER!

In his own words

Welcome to this about me section! It has been crafted with care to both inform and stimulate the senses! I suppose people would say I am funny, outgoing, intelligent and a little (just a little) offbeat. I spent the last decade pulling all-nighters to design buildings, landscapes and objects that will never be built. I think that makes me a man who is confident enough to follow his dreams and talents into odd, foreign and uncomfortable places. I am supposedly a talented young architect, and I love my job. The discipline is very important to me and I take it seriously. My basic goal in life is to take this thing that I'm good at and use it to make people's lives better somehow. My ideal match is confident, creative and unafraid. She should have a love of social life and culture, always learning, having new experiences and pushing herself. She should be proud of her body and mind, and the life she has been given. I would really like to meet someone who is already a fully-formed adult, with social skills, who takes joy in their profession. I need someone with a sense of adventure, who likes to try on different costumes, and will try to fit into any situation. I am equally comfortable: at the Empty Bottle watching some shoegazing teenager's band; at a black tie new years eve party with clients; having cocktails after a lecture at the Graham Foundation; living in Rome as the Romans do. I want to travel more and learn from the world as much as possible. My ideal match would like the idea of exploring a Nordic archipelago, foraging for mushrooms and berries while wearing giant furs. You don't have to be perfect. I'm not perfect. I don't believe in perfect people. I do think eggs are perfect. I am a HUGE sucker for a girls that wear glasses. It kills me, as I am bespectacled myself. If you want to reach out, please do so via email. Electronic winks seem ridiculous. Or are they brilliant....?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I question the sustainability of giant/aggressive dogs in urban environments

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, London, Dublin, Rome, Fire Island NY, Music Box Theater, Gilt Bar, Hubbard Inn, Graham Foundation, Art Institute


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Indie label, Motown, Soul, Classical, Experimental, No-Fi. I Don't watch much TV, but I love the food/cooking channels, AMC, Ovation, College Basketball, College Football, Parks and Recreation, Louie, South Park, Mad Men, Twin Peaks

For fun

Movies, Buildings, Galleries, Museums, Record Stores, Exploring, Cooking, Thrift/Antique Shopping, Regular Shopping?

Last read

last book - Blood Merdian by Cormac McCarthy current book - Lolita Architecture Journals, Art, interiors, music and culture magazines, Tokion, Timeout



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work at a small architecture firm downtown - small but mighty!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Father's side is 100% Polish, and my Mother's is German/Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree